Skip to main content

Meet The Governors/Llywodraethwr Yr Ysgol


Governors – Who are we?

Name Governor Status
Mr Mike James Chair of Governors
Mr Nick Hardwidge Vice Chair of Governors/Parent Governor
Miss Melissa Woodham Head Teacher (Voting)
Mrs Sara Thomas Teacher Governor
Mrs Helen Hayward Parent Governor
Mrs Claire Nicholls De Freitas Parent Governor
Mr Martin Naughton Parent Governor
Mr Justin Evans LEA
Mr Martin Evans Community
Cllr Gary Davies Minor Authority
Mr John Jones Support Staff Governor
Maureen Winter Clerk (Non-voting)